Nine Bullets Debuts “Hollow Chest”

17 Aug

NineBullets.net

8/17/12

In some circles it’s said that there are people all over the southeast that would follow Mr. Chris Porter into hell. I’ve never met Chris nor his bandmate Helen Gassenheimer so I can’t speak to that. I do know that Porter and Co. have no shortage of followers on Facebook and Twitter and I suppose, to some, social media is the epitome of hell. Personally, I’ve followed Chris from his previous band, The Back Row Baptist, to his new,Some Dark Holler, and I am very proud to have been approached by This Is American Music about offering up this stream. I hope y’all enjoy it as much as I do.

Stream the whole album here: http://ninebullets.net/archives/stream-some-dark-holler-hollow-chest

 

Leave a Reply

